Just another WordPress.com site

Commission Completed: The “Homicide Posts”

Earlier this week, I delivered the finished project to my very happy client. (After having seen my Oxidized Macros series, she asked me to create a group of photographs based on what I call the “Homicide Posts”–the old, paint-layered lampposts outside the former Police HQ set of the TV show, “Homicide: Life on the Streets” at Fell’s Point Recreation Pier in Baltimore.)

Homicide Posts Photography Commission; Nick Rusko-Berger, May 2011. www.ruskoberger.com

(click for larger): Homicide Posts Photography Commission; Nick Rusko-Berger, May 2011

I had them printed on canvas and gallery wrapped; the sizes range from 10×10″ to 16×24″.

They now live in sunny Florida. 😀

Leave a Reply

